A work of art is above all an adventure of mind!

For more than 15 years the world of BOREALIS has been the epitome of high quality Guaranteed Escorted Tours. All tours are designed with our wide-ranging customer base in mind and every year we present new and exciting itineraries alongside the most treasured and well-known programs in continuous high demand. Our products aim to reflect everything our clients are looking for, as well as a carefully selected choice of experiences still undiscovered by most.

The world of BOREALIS caters to the tourist, luxury and first-class segments. Regardless of which segment we service, the quality and high standards for which we are known remain uncompromised.  All tours feature centrally located hotels, new state-of-the-art coaches as well as highly skilled and experienced Tour Leaders.  Our itineraries are designed to include varied means of transportation, such as ferries, busses and trains, ensuring that transit time is an integrated and value adding element of the journey.

The successful execution of each and every tour is guaranteed by a large and dedicated team of experienced travel professionals working around the clock to secure that all expectations are met.

The world of BOREALIS is a brand of VIA HANSA & BOREALIS, the leading regional Tour Operator, Destination Management Company and Hospitality Provider in Northern Europe. For more information about the company please visit: www.viahansa.comwww.bdm-info.com.

borealis-icon

MEET THE TEAM

Aleksandra Orlowicz

PRODUCT DESIGNER
ALEKSANDRA.ORLOWICZ@VIAHANSABOREALIS.COM

Elina Capadonna

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
ELINA.CAPADONNA@VIAHANSABOREALIS.COM

Flávia Knudsen

SALES AND OPERATIONS EXECUTIVE
FLAVIA.KNUDSEN@VIAHANSABOREALIS.COM

Marta Villalon

SALES AND OPERATIONS EXECUTIVE
MARTA.VILLALON@VIAHANSABOREALIS.COM

Diana Kopmane

MARKETING AND DESIGN EXECUTIVE
DIANA.KOPMANE@VIAHANSABOREALIS.COM

Henriette Bagge

PROJECT MANAGER
HENRIETTE.BAGGE@VIAHANSABOREALIS.COM

Alfredo Ruiz Oropeza

TEAMLEADER & SALES MANAGER FIT-CRUISE-GET
ALFREDO.RUIZ@VIAHANSABOREALIS.COM

Ianina Girardelli Raya

ASSISTANT FINANCIAL CONTROLLER
IANINA.GIRARDELLI@VIAHANSABOREALIS.COM

Germán Moltedo

DIRECTOR OF SALES AND MARKETING
GERMAN.MOLTEDO@VIAHANSABOREALIS.COM

Mehmet Taran

CFO AND DIRECTOR OF SALES SOUTHERN EUROPE AND ASIA
MEHMET.TARAN@VIAHANSABOREALIS.COM

Marcella Infantino

CEO
MARCELLA.INFANTINO@VIAHANSABOREALIS.COM

Download our brochure now!

Download our Catalog Now!

NEWSLETTER SIGN UP

Stay updated with the latest news.

Enter your email address

borealis-icon

PARTNERS

Together we are stronger