borealis-icon

BEST SELLERS

Most loved by our clients

borealis-icon

NEW CREATIONS

Newly released tours

borealis-icon

ADVENTURES

Top adventures 2020/2021

``Let us step into the night and pursue
that flighty temptress, adventure.”
borealis-icon

MEET THE TEAM

Aleksandra Orlowicz

PRODUCT DESIGNER
ALEKSANDRA.ORLOWICZ@VIAHANSABOREALIS.COM

Elina Capadonna

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
ELINA.CAPADONNA@VIAHANSABOREALIS.COM

Flávia Knudsen

SALES AND OPERATIONS EXECUTIVE
FLAVIA.KNUDSEN@VIAHANSABOREALIS.COM

Marta Villalon

SALES AND OPERATIONS EXECUTIVE
MARTA.VILLALON@VIAHANSABOREALIS.COM

Diana Kopmane

MARKETING AND DESIGN EXECUTIVE
DIANA.KOPMANE@VIAHANSABOREALIS.COM

Henriette Bagge

PROJECT MANAGER
HENRIETTE.BAGGE@VIAHANSABOREALIS.COM

Alfredo Ruiz Oropeza

TEAMLEADER & SALES MANAGER FIT-CRUISE-GET
ALFREDO.RUIZ@VIAHANSABOREALIS.COM

Ianina Girardelli Raya

ASSISTANT FINANCIAL CONTROLLER
IANINA.GIRARDELLI@VIAHANSABOREALIS.COM

Germán Moltedo

DIRECTOR OF SALES AND MARKETING
GERMAN.MOLTEDO@VIAHANSABOREALIS.COM

Mehmet Taran

CFO AND DIRECTOR OF SALES SOUTHERN EUROPE AND ASIA
MEHMET.TARAN@VIAHANSABOREALIS.COM

Marcella Infantino

CEO
MARCELLA.INFANTINO@VIAHANSABOREALIS.COM

Download our brochure now!

DOWNLOAD OUR BROCHURE NOW

borealis-icon

PARTNERS

Together we are stronger

NEWSLETTER SIGN UP

Stay updated with the latest news.

Enter your email address